The Walt Hill Award was created in Walt’s memory. The award is presented, based on recommendations from the Board of Directors, to Club members who go above and beyond in their service and support of the Club.

Previous winners include:

Daniel Arkin
Leo Callahan
Al Carpenter
Bob Englert
Dennis Gregory
Richard (Bubba) Leigh
Richard Moore
Clark Rich
Mike Kunert
Ron Madsen
Steve Phimister